The operations of the Club are overseen by Mr. Thimmaiah KS (General Manager), Mr. Amit Panwar (Sr. Manager Finance) and Mr. Dhana Kumar - Manager (Estate Management) .

Every year the Club elects a Managing Committee consisting of 3 Office Bearers, 2 Advisory and 9 Committee Members. In addition, there are 2 long term Advisory Committees - the Permanent Finance Committee and Permanent Project Committee.

The Team for 2018 - 2019
Mr. Raphael Johnson
Mr. Lukose Abraham
Vice President
Mr. Brian D'Lima
Msgr. Jayanathan
Spiritual Advisor
Mr. Naveen Mendonza
Advisory Member
Mr. Kenuite Martis
Advisory Member
Mr. Tushar Fernandes
Committee Member
Mr. Jude Lobo
Committee Member
Mr. Gregory Pacheco
Committee Member
Mr. V. J. Praveen Jerome
Committee Member
Mr. Shashi Kiran Lewis
Committee Member
Mr. Suresh Monteiro
Committee Member
Mr. Prakash Alvares
Committee Member
Mr. Robert Nelson Philip
Committee Member
Mr. B E Lawrence
Committee Member
Mr. Sunil Coutinho
Committee Member
Ms. Samantha Pasha
Ladies Representative
Mr. Jason Rego
Youth Representative