The operations of the Club are overseen by Mr. Abhishek George (Secretary).

Every year the Club elects a Managing Committee consisting of 3 Office Bearers, 2 Advisory and 10 Committee Members. In addition, there are 3 long term Advisory Committees - the Permanent Finance Committee, Permanent Project Committee and Permanent IT Committee.

Mr. Melville d'Souza President

Membership; Inter-Club Affiliation; Sponsorship

Mr. Jude Lobo Vice-President

Membership Evaluation & Assesment; Hr Management & Development

Mrs. Lunita Pais D'Sa Treasurer

Accounts & Finance; Faith; Elders

Mr. Mark Lushington Advisory member

Human Resources, Housie

Mr. Praveen Jerome Advisory member

Catering (Regular & Banquets), Billiards

Mrs. Maya Bashyam Lady Member

Health Club, Ladies

Mr. Tushar Fernandes Committee Member

Entertainment, Bar

Mr. Kenuite Martis Committee Member

Sportico (Racquet Sports + TT)

Ms. Joeita Pelegrim Committee Member

Children & Ikidz, Ibrowse, Library

Mr. Patrick D Cunha Committee Member

Chambers, Inter-Club Affiliations Assesment

Mr. Rohan Pais Committee Member

Swimming Pool, Newsletter

Mr. Gavin Cordeiro Committee Member

Indoor & Outdoor Games, WTGW, Scrabble, Treasure Hunt & similar

Mr. Anup Saldanha Committee Member


Mr. Marion D'Silva Committee Member

Information Technology (IT)

Mr. Dianney Lobo Committee Member

Estate, House Keeping &mamp; Maintenance

Ms. Crystal Crasta Youth Member

Youth Affairs