Events : February 2023

Feb 3 Fri

8:00 p.m. - Bar Nite

Feb 4 Sat

5:30 p.m. - CC iBrowse with Dr.Parthasarathy on Mental Wellness
7:00 p.m. - Amateur Nite

Feb 5 Sun

12:30 p.m. - Sunday Brunch
7:00 p.m. - Mini Bumper Housie for Prize Money Rs. 50000

Feb 10 Fri

7:00 p.m. - Ladies Bar Nite

Feb 12 Sun

12:30 p.m. - Noon to Moon - Festa Do Carnaval 2023

Feb 14 Tue

6:30 p.m. - Super Seniors - Valentine's Day Special

Feb 17 Fri

8:00 p.m. - Bar Nite

Feb 19 Sun

12:30 p.m. - Sunday Brunch
7:30 p.m. - Valentine's Day Super Bumper Housie - 1 Lakh

Feb 22 Wed

ASH WEDNESDAY

Feb 25 Sat

5:00 p.m. - 5-A-Side Cricket League
7:00 9.m. - Faith Programme -Rejoices in the greatest Love Led by Fr. Sandeep Menezes

Feb 26 Sun

12:30 p.m. - Sunday Brunch 12:30 pm

Events - Feb. 2023

Feb 3

Fri

8:00 p.m. - Bar Nite

Feb 4

Sat

5:30 p.m. - CC iBrowse with Dr.Parthasarathy on Mental Wellness
7:00 p.m. - Amateur Nite

Feb 5

Sun

12:30 p.m. - Sunday Brunch
7:00 p.m. - Mini Bumper Housie for Prize Money Rs. 50000

Feb 10

Fri

7:00 p.m. - Ladies Bar Nite

Feb 12

Sun

12:30 p.m. - Noon to Moon - Festa Do Carnaval 2023

Feb 14

Tue

6:30 p.m. - Super Seniors - Valentine's Day Special

Feb 17

Fri

8:00 p.m. - Bar Nite

Feb 19

Sun

12:30 p.m. - Sunday Brunch
7:30 p.m. - Valentine's Day Super Bumper Housie - 1 Lakh

Feb 22

Wed

ASH WEDNESDAY

Feb 25

Sat

5:00 p.m. - 5-A-Side Cricket League
7:00 9.m. - Faith Programme -Rejoices in the greatest Love Led by Fr. Sandeep Menezes

Feb 26

Syn

12:30 p.m. - Sunday Brunch 12:30 pm